Reviews

Rajeev Sharma
Microsoft Dynamics CRM Training in Noida
   03rd March, 2017

Croma Campus has a 100% placement report, trained and located extra than lots of students in MNC’s mid and small size it software program companies with excellent applications after completing training. The mentors study each student's background and then guide them on how to present their current profile in line with Microsoft Dynamics so that it helps them during interviews. This training program is not only about conceptual learning but also continuous mentorship and industry relevant discussions which prepares the students really well. After completing Microsoft Dynamics CRM Training in Noida I got 3 job offers from Accenture Consulting, Snapdeal and Knight Frank within one month of completing my course at a labs.

Kanchan
Vmware Training in Noida, Vmware Training Institute in Noida
   25th February, 2017

I joined the Croma Campus for VMware training in Noida.The training was quite comprehensive, and being from a non-analytics background, I was still able to grasp the concepts easily. The teaching manner is quite interactive, and lucid. The instructors are very approachable, and ready to give individual assistance when required. I also found the class study material very helpful, and it gave me confidence to approach the problems independently, thanks to the assignments and case studies. Besides, the structured approach provided towards VMware training in Noida certification preparation is quite good. Definitely a fruitful course!

Dilip Jha
SAS
   19th February, 2017

I had enrolled myself for the SAS training in Noida with Croma Campus. The learning experience was great as the overall curriculum was well structured, industry knowledge and examples provided by the faculty helped in better understanding the topics, response to queries was always prompt. Even after completion of the course, while working on the SAS projects, I at times reach out to they with analytical queries and they are helpful in terms of providing a general direction. Overall, a great place to learn and would certainly recommend their courses.

Mohan
Informatica
   07th February, 2017

I have taken Informatica Training in Noida, I found that faculty and management are very supportive, this training institute provide live training project which help in Industryoriented knowledge. After having apprehensions about the course for a couple of months and being indecisive about joining the course, I met teacher he cleared all the doubts that I had in mind. He not only instilled confidence in me that I will be able to switch my profile but also promised of a great learning experience. Here faculty is very much supportive, this institute also provide 6 month training certificate and if you doing Informaticatraining it also provide Google certificate. Informatica Training give 95% placement, I also placed in a good company.

Ajay Singh
LoadRunner
   29th January, 2017

I took Load Runner training in Noida from Croma Campus training Institute. It was a great experience, learning so much from the Industry-experienced trainer. Their course content is perfect and their training methodology includes multiple practical lab sessions. We were made to work on Live projects during which we learnt to create easy to test and fully responsive websites.There is a demand of individuals having knowledge of Load Runner and you will do a favour to yourself if you join Noida Training Centre for Load Runner training. The instructors are great mentors and extremely responsive. They go out of their way to clarify the doubts and even provide interview assistance by taking mock interviews. I have called them for help at random times and they have been really helpful. Overall, it would be worth every penny that you pay and will be an enriching experience!

Aaman
AngularJS Training in Noida, AngularJS Training Institute in Noida
   21st January, 2017

I am ex-trainee of Croma Campus. I did AngularJS Training in Training in Noida. I am Basically from Mainframe Background. I want to change my career in AngularJS. My Friend suggest me to Join Training in Noida. I am really happy to say that I got offer in CTS as AngularJSdeveloper. Thanks to Training in Noida for their real time AngularJSTraining in Noida. I am really impressed AngularJS trainer for his teaching methodology and training completely focused on JOB Oriented Course Contents only. I got call from HP for the entry level AngularJS developer for Noida location got selected. Thanks so much…

Ankit Seth
Hypermesh Training
   15th January, 2017

After completing of my degree I was questioning what to do next one among my buddy advised me to enrol in Hypermesh tool, and advanced direction in Croma Campus. Trainer have guided me and helped me to get benefits from the course. Maximum of the lessons had been realistic associated .Now I’m working in TCS. I would love to refer Croma Campus to all friends and family. It would be rated as 4 star.

Hemant Singh
Catia
   09th January, 2017

After completing my B. Tech, I did Catia course from Croma Campus centre. The trainer's coaching method concerned clear explanation of each and each concept thoroughly with examples for every of them. Now I were given job in HP with 4.5 lacs PA package deal in Catia technologies. I learned Catia authorised training Noida form Croma Campus, I guarantee that Catia authorised faculties are best in Noida for Catia authorised training. Thanks to Croma Campus, my assessment is 5/5.

Shelu Rathore
Web Designing Training in Noida, Web Designing Training Institute in Noida
   02nd January, 2017

I have completed my PLCs & SCADA coaching from Croma Campus Noida. Compared to any or all the alternative institutes the fee is very low cost to any or all. Once someone needs to hitch for a replacement course you'll be directly interacting with the Croma Campus. There’s no false promise like they're going to get you employment like that, but they're going to provide you with adequate data on the course. I undergone PLCs & SCADA work and my trainer was really good. I got best job with high level company. I would like to convey Croma Campus.

Pooja Rajput
Autocad
   26th December, 2016

Hi everybody, I did AutoCAD course at Croma field Noida. Currently I actually have smart information concerning. First I’d wish to say thanks for my trainer as a result of he clears all my silly doubts with none hesitation and conjointly his teaching is de facto nice and project adjusted. They conjointly give placement help, currently am operating in MNC with smart package. I am Very terribly happy.

Manish Singh
Java
   19th December, 2016

I think Croma Campus is one of the best IT training institutes I ever had. As a technology freak in my career I went through various training centres. But Croma campus in Noida is totally based on latest job requirements as per It industry. Their class delivery, course content and trainers are simply top-notch. I joined for JAVA training and got my dream job with 6 lacs pa.Thank u team. Keep doing well.

Sudha
AWS Administrator Associate
   12th December, 2016

I have attended the AWS coaching in Croma Campus, coaching done by best team of trainers. I’m from Desktop support background, from Croma field I understood every and each topic well with simple examples and live demo sessions. Croma Campus offers extremely simple teaching and adoptable trainers whom we have a tendency to don’t hesitate to raise even an awfully basic doubt and that’s his speciality. I got placed with Birla Soft with good package. I would love to recommend to all my friends.

Suleman Bunty
Software Testing
   03rd December, 2016

I have completed my bachelor in technology and undergone .Manual + Automation Selenium in testing course for 1 month in Training in Noida with Croma Campus. Overall training is really good and learnt a lot in testing. Croma Campus have best team of good trainer especially for fresher’s and teaching is also excellent. Yes sure I will refer my friends.

Neelu
PHP Training in Noida, PHP Training Institute in Noida
   29th November, 2016

I did PHP course in Training in Noida. Basically I am fresher from ECE department. I have no prior knowledge about coding. The trainer explains about all things from basic level. Trainers are best in class and explains all the concepts and things very well...now I am Strong in PHP and also got offer. Thank you Croma Campus for shaping my career.

Vijay Solanki
Hadoop
   24th November, 2016

Hi all, I did Hadoop Training in Training in Noida. I am Basically from Mainframe Background. I want to change my career in Hadoop Technology. My Friend suggest me to Join Training in Noida with Croma Campus. I am really happy to say that i got offer in CTS as Hadoop Developer. Thanks to Training in Noida for their real time Hadoop course.

Manoj Rawat
SAP ABAP
   17th November, 2016

I have completed my SAP training from Croma Campus Noida. Compared to any or all the opposite institutes the fee is extremely cheap to any or all. Once somebody desires to hitch for a replacement course you may be directly interacting with the Croma Campus. There’s no false promise like they'll get you employment like that, however they'll give you adequate information on the course. I undergone SAP ABAP coaching and my trainer was really expert. I got best job with top level company. I want to thank Croma Campus.

Vikas Rana
PHP Training in Noida, PHP Training Institute in Noida
   10th November, 2016

I did PHP course from Croma Campus Noida. Basically I am fresher from CS branch. I have no prior knowledge about coding. The trainer explains about PHP from scratch to in-depth level including all things from basic level. I asked many doubts during the class hours. But my trainer explains all the things very well. Now I am strong in PHP and also got offer from a top IT company.

Rekha Verma
Oracle Training in Noida, Oracle Training Institute in Noida
   02nd November, 2016

Croma Campus has a 100% placement report, trained and located extra than lots of students in MNC’s mid and small size it software program companies with excellent applications after completing training. Trainer’s expertise is high-quality Oracle and he's taking lessons maximum of sensible sessions to make us recognize how a particular Oracle project idea put into effect to crack interviews. Additionally I’m able to maximum sincerely suggest Croma Campus to my buddies which are interested in taking Oracle training. I got placed in Magic Software with 7 lacs PA.

Shivani Mehta
Automation
   25th October, 2016

After completing of my degree I was questioning what to do next one among my buddy advised me to enrol in QTP tool for automation testing, and advanced testing direction in Croma Campus. Trainer have guided me and helped me to get benefits from the course. Maximum of the lessons had been realistic associated .Now I’m working in TCS with 5.8 lacs PA. I would love to refer Croma Campus to all friends and family. It would be rated as 5 star.

Rakesh Nath
Selenium
   14th October, 2016

I joined selenium class, expert team of trainer. He is such a pleasing person and his teaching has been based totally on interview point of view. Explains the concept in an understandable manner. Now am working in a mnc, thank you uma sir and Croma Campus team.

Vimal Chubey
Java
   03rd October, 2016

After completing my B. Tech, I did java course from Croma Campus centre. The trainer's coaching method concerned clear explanation of each and each concept thoroughly with examples for every of them. Now I were given job in HP with 4.5 lacs PA package deal in java technologies. Thanks to Croma Campus, my assessment is 5/5.

Vijay Rawat
Dot Net Training Training in Noida, Microsoft .Net Training Training Institute in Noida – Croma Campus
   27th September, 2016

I completed my dot internet certification route in Croma campus, after the path they have got only send us for interviews and now I were given positioned in cognizant with 6laca income, wow! I review Croma campus with five star scores. Maximum of the lessons had been realistic associated .Now I’m working in TCS with 5.8 lacs PA.

Ajit Sharma
Informatica
   19th September, 2016

I'm having five years’ experience in Mainframe systems. So i want to change my area into Informatica. At that point my friend referred Croma campus. Lowest prices overlaying all enterprise Informatica topics. Training with real time case studies venture explanation & resume coaching. Interview questions with answers’ got placed in iGATE as Informatica developer with 30% hike. Am glad doing route in croma campus and no proceedings, I overview 5 big name rating.

Neha Rajpot
iPhone
   07th September, 2016

Croma Campus iPhone training certification training in Noida is awesome. It helped for my career path in iPhone development got in-depth training and dream job in of the best IT Company. Thanks Croma Campus. I would love to recommend Croma for all aspirants.

Sneha Tiwari
Oracle Training in Noida, Oracle Training Institute in Noida
   01st September, 2016

If any person is looking for a best Oracle Training institute having depth knowledge with best placement records then Croma Campus training institute is best for you. You can take in depth knowledge from here.I got best in class and placement in top IT Company.

Piyush Rawat
SAP Training
   23rd August, 2016

I was looking for best SAP training course in Noida then found Croma Campus training reviews, then i joined SAP training with Croma Campus training centre. I made best choice for selecting Croma Campus training for my SAP training in Noida. Thanks for best faculties and placement officer especially.

Anjali Bhati
Automation
   12th August, 2016

I was not having much information about Croma Campus but my friend suggested me to join Croma Campus training institute, after joining for Automation Testing course training. I felt Croma Campus is the best institute and other facilities are really experts got my dream job after successful training with Croma Campus.

Akshay Mishra
ETL Testing Training in Noida, ETL Testing Training Institute in Noida
   03rd August, 2016

Great place to learn; grow technically and professionally once finishing my ETL Testing course. Croma Campus have well equipped code development science lab for project work. Croma Campus positively helps me to require my technical talent to next level and to urge my dream job. I would definitely recommend Croma Campus to all aspirants.

Meenakshi Mehta
Informatica
   25th July, 2016

Croma Campus is good spot to produce wonderful coaching with 100% dedicated placement Croma Campus provided best Informatica coaching and therefore the best job in purported IT Company. Thanks Croma Campus for creating my career.

Rabia Khan
Robotics
   16th July, 2016

I joined Croma Campus for Robotics course. Croma field is that the best institute for 100% assured Placement and smart trainings of sessions done. I with success got placed in smart company once prosperous completion of coaching. Because of all Croma Campus workers specially my Trainers.

Drop us a query

Course Features

Get Practical and Well focused training from Top IT Industry experts.

Get Routine assignments based on learning from previous classes.

Live project, during or after the completion of the syllabus.

Lifetime access to the learning management system including Class recordings, presentations, sample code and projects

Lifetime access to the support team (available 24/7) in resolving queries during and after the course completion

Get certification after the course completion.

Scholarship Exam +91-9711526942 whatsapp

Testimonials